thank thee for the day
I really wanna thank God for this day! Woke up late.. so I rushed/dragged myself down to NP.. not very comfortable at first… but somehow somewhere I knew I had to go and make the first move.. its really wasn’t easy… and I really dunno how to communicate with them… the thing they talk/laugh about is erm.. dicks? Haha.. Oh wells, perhaps that’s jus the world out there.. and that’s why I am there… to be that testimony for God and also.. to transform lives.. the captain ball match was great.. has been long since I last exercised… hey! But my stamina is still there ok!!!! Lol… had fun overall and really happy to get to know the Primers better.. but was really upset with eve… haiis. Its His timing.. its His plan.. so will flow with it.. no use getting upset also… I thank thee for the day…
After that went to church.. really happy to see everyone.. and jus back in my comfort zone.. where I really can be myself.. and not afraid of anyone… J had a veryveryery good sermon.. where Ps Khong talked about a year of celebration.. and yes, I am gonna celebrate the good and the bad.. and NO ONE is gonna make me upset ever again… cos I have a God who is my joy.. a God who knows me best.. a God who understands wadeva I am going thru! PTLPTL! Really thank God for service. If not I think I would be qt ;( for cell.. perhaps wad suang said about without eve, liangming will tumble and die is true LAST time.. but not anymore.. cos I have a God who is greater than anything! Really had a fun time in cell today.. there were the laughing moments and the crying moments and the laughing and crying moments… hahaha.. praise God for this cell.. I really learn to treasure this cell more and more esp aft today… how much joy they can bring to me… how I can jus be myself in their presence.. I will learn not to look at the 1% upsetness.. but instead the 99% of joy.. anyway, was qt upset when eve ask me to go up and take the DVD.. I was all so tired and hot… and at that point of time.. I really ask… why must it be me? Why not loke? Why not joce since the DVD was for her and did eve understand me at all… but wad I got back from God was… wad we talked about in cell and church.. serving and celebration… so no matter how tired I was, yes.. I would serve my sister and celebrate that I had that chance to serve her.. anyway, thinking back now.. I would rather be the one to go up.. instead of eve… so thank God she asked me to go up.. cos I know she will not ask loke/joce to go up..
Anyway, I feel that things has changed for me and eve.. (eve if you are reading this, no hard feelings ok?) it is jus different alr… no longer like last time alr… be it in church, or anywhere else.. somehow that closeness is not there anymore .. somehow its jus different.. I dunno how to put it… and sometimes I really feel uu have something against me.. ok.. I think I am jus being sensitive that’s all.. but if uu really do have.. do let me know ok? If not.. its alright.. J
There is so much I can give, used to expect return… but not anymore.. cos with greater expectations come greater disappointments.. and I will be a cheerful giver to all ard me!
I will run this race, not by might, not by power, but by the spirit of God+
A lonely journey, but I will conquer… its really not easy…
